Hot foil stamping and printing machines for highest quality requirements

Team

The spm steuer team

The spm steuer team is looking forward to receiving your wishes, suggestions and enquiries. We are glad to be at your disposal – please contact us!

Marc Steuer

Marc Steuer

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-10
Email: m.steuer@spmsteuer.com

Bernhard Gansert

Bernhard Gansert

Sales Director Foil Stamping Machines

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-46
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-10
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 710 58 42
Email: b.gansert@spmsteuer.com

Ralf Wegmann

Ralf Wegmann

Power of Attorney, Sales Director Used Machinery

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-30
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-10
Mobile: +49 (0)173 / 347 33 46
Email: r.wegmann@spmsteuer.com

Kay Leitz

Kay Leitz

Sales

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-40
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-10
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 382 43 72
Email: k.leitz@spmsteuer.com

Florian Walzer

Florian Walzer

Power of Attorney, Commercial Director

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-42
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-10
Email: f.walzer@spmsteuer.com

Manuela Wendel

Manuela Wendel

Marketing / Assistant to MD

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-70
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-10
Email: m.wendel@spmsteuer.com

Rolf Rilling

Rolf Rilling

R&D Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-50
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-69
Email: r.rilling@spmsteuer.com

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller

Service Manager, Mechanics / Spare parts

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-62
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-69
Email: s.mueller@spmsteuer.com

Georg Kestertzis

Georg Kestertzis

Service Manager, Electrics / Spare parts

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-61
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 74 77-69
Email: g.kestertzis@spmsteuer.com